Ship Full of Bombs

Valhalla shakedown 21/05/18

May 21, 2018

On this episode of the Valhalla shakedown you can hear unscheduled debauchary, youtube videos and some pretty decent music thrown in for good measure. Its the first show with the whole Viking brood back together since the dawn time (early part of this year). Heres the track list, its as eclectic as your nans alcohol cabinet.


1. best coast- the only place
2.king gizzard and the lizard wizard with the mild high club- countdown
3.ben howard- the wolves
4.gorillaz- dare and colour- we found eachother in the dark
6.glimmer of blooms- skin
7.noah and the whale- wild thing
8.grimes- oblivion
9.tallest man on earth- the dreamer
10. admiral fallow- four bulbs
11.frightened rabbit- poke
12.leon bridges- bad bad news
13.nick mulvey- i dont want to go home
14. sbtrkt- pharaohs
15.charlie cunningham- minimum
16. ray lamontagne- such a simple thing
17. creed- one last breath