Ship Full of Bombs

Podrophenia - Every Record Tells A Story - 22.11.18

November 22, 2018

On the show tonight Mondo and Piley introduced their guests Levent & Taylor (who played live in the studio), Owen Williams and Steve Carr. Chat, tunes and a world exclusive of the new Rollin Machine EP.

The playlist was:
Mickey Jupp - Chequebook
James and the Ultrasounds - Lover Man

Levent & Taylor live in the studio:
Car Chase In Miami

Rollin Machine - Off The Clock
Michael Chapman - Soulful Lady
Nick Drake - River Man
Elton John - Take Me To The Pilot

Owen Williams
There Will Be Blood

Ramones - Spiderman
KISS - God of Thunder
Teenage Fanclub - Broken
Bob Dylan - You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
Junior Parker - Taxman

Please visit to support the Ship Full of Bombs financial appeal.