Ship Full of Bombs

Indie Night In - 25/9/2019

September 25, 2019

Aphex Twin - Polynomial-C

Pixies - Beneath the Eyrie
Pixies - Catfish Kate
Pixies - Long Rider
Pixies - St. Nazaire

Adam Green - Engine of Paradise
Jeffrey Lewis & The Voltage - In Certain Orders
The Utopia Strong - Konta Chorus

Daniel Johnston - Mean Girls Give Pleasure
Daniel Johnston - Tears Stupid Tears
Daniel Johnston - Don’t Let the Sun go Down

Jonathan Richman - The Neighbors
Cabaret Voltaire - Do the Snake

David woodcock - Sad (Blow up)

Milk Boys - Two - Cracked Tile Rhymes

The Boys Next Door - These Boots Are Made For Walking (1978)

Stu Martin and John Surman - Master of Disaster

HOPALOOZA - Craftwerks very first music festival Hopalooza! Electronica on Friday night from Warm Boys, Milky Genes and Alien with DJing with Blokeyman and guests. Saturday day and evening is jam packed with ten live bands! We've got Brother Jonathan, CableCar, The Plan, Plantman, MG Boulter, Ewan Barr, Fort William, Out Of The Caves, Mucky Dennis and more

Ewan Barr - Someone Elses Galaxy
Piney Gir - Gold Rules
Milky Genes - Shin Splints
Warm Boys - False Dmitry
Adriano Canzian - The Poison Key (Punx Soundcheck Remix)

The Stargazer Lilies - Living Work Of Art
Vision3D - Fannick
Shunkan - Mornings In The Afterlife
Soft Lashes - Aimless
A Certain Smile - Cherry Bomb
JetstreamPony - Don’t Fear The Reaper
Wurve - Blowout
Black Belt Eagle Scout - Run it to Ya
Necking - Big Mouth