Ship Full of Bombs

Otherwires 42

April 10, 2018

Otherwires returns with a whole host of new music as James flies solo whilst Nick is a busy bee. Expect brand new music from Jon Hopkins, Sons of Kemet, Jonny Greenwood and many more. Classics come from Oscar Peterson, Loscil, Polar Bear and James Holden. 


Everyone Is Falling - Vessels

A Break In The Clouds (Beats Tool Mix) - James Holden

Emerald Rush - Jon Hopkins

My Queens Is Albertina Sisulu - Sons of Kemet

Glasspops - Mark Pritchard

Forge/1 - Ma

Tree Strings - Jonny Greenwood

Starwood Choker - Bing & Ruth

ZURE - Ryuichi Sakamoto

Detroit Part II - Shigeto

We Feel The Echoes - Polar Bear

Sunday - Ben Webster, Oscar Peterson

Flyin’ Bamboo (feat. MNDSGN) - Nitai Hershkovits, MNDSGN

Source - Nubya Garcia

The Whip - Fuck Buttons

Stave Peak - Loscil

Lights On Water - Pan-American

Verflossen ist das Gold der tage - Bersarin Quartett

re:member - Olafur Arnalds

walker - Ryuichi Sakamoto

Immunity - Jon Hopkins